2010 Thunder Roster

The 26 players assigned to the Double-A Trenton Thunder roster by the Yankees Monday. Only 24 can be active before the first pitch Thursday against Erie at Waterfront Park.


Cory Arbiso, Wilkins Arias, Jeremy Bleich, Noel Castillo, Wilkin De La Rosa, Grant Duff, Christian Garcia, DJ Mitchell, Lance Pendleton, David Phelps, Ryan Pope, Josh Schmidt, Eric Wordekemper.


Austin Romine, Jose Gil, Neall French


David Adams, Brandon Laird, Luis Nunez, Kevin Smith, Justin Snyder, Marcos Vechionacci


Dan Brewer, Edwar Gonzalez, Austin Krum, Damon Sublett

Manager: Tony Franklin (fourth season)

Pitching coach: Tommy Phelps (second season)

Hitting coach: Frank Menechino (second season)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: